Ambala Colleges Merit list Cut off 2021 for Admission

Check Ambala Colleges Merit list Cut off 2021 for Undergraduate Courses Admission to All Govt & Private College Admission Cut off list 2021-22
Directorate of Higher Education (DHE) Haryana has declared 1st merit list of All Government and Private colleges in Ambala and other states. Earlier DHE Haryana completed Admission application process for 2021-22 session for various undergraduate courses (B.A. B.Com. B.Sc. BBA BCA). Online form submission was done from 16 August 2021 to 06 September 2021. Admission to courses is to be done through 1st and 2nd merit list / cut off and document verification. Those students who had applied for admissions in any Govt or Private College situated in Ambala district of Haryana, are informed that First Admission cut off list for various Courses i.e. B.A., B.Com. B.Sc. BBA BCA courses has been declared as per schedule below.

Check Ambala Colleges Merit list Cut off List 2021 for Admission in UG PG Courses

Latest News:
1st Postgraduate admission merit list has been released on 03.11.2021.
2nd UG Merit list has been declared on 22 September 2021. Earlier UG Courses 1st merit list Cut off of All Ambala Colleges for Undergraduate courses (B.A. B.Com. B.Sc. BBA BCA) has been released on 13 September 2021. Candidates can check their name and other details in the merit list at link below. Now fee payment and document verification is to be done by the candidates at the college up to 20 September 2021. 
यूजी पाठ्यक्रमों में प्रवेश के लिए अंबाला कॉलेजों की मेरिट सूची कट ऑफ सूची 2021 की जाँच करें
ताज़ा खबर:
पहली पीजी मेरिट सूची 02.11.2021 को जारी की जाएगी।
दूसरी यूजी मेरिट सूची 22 सितंबर 2021 को घोषित की गई है।

List of Colleges in Ambala for Higher Education UG Courses Admission: 

  • Government College for Women Ambala City
  • Government College Saha
  • Government College Ambala Cantt.
  • Government College Naraingarh
  • Government College for Women Shahzadpur
  • GMN College Ambala Cantt 
  • DAV College Naneola, Ambala City
  • DAV College Ambala City
  • MPN College Mullana (Ambala) 
  • Arya Girls College, Ambala Cantt
  • MDSD Girls College
  • Dev Samaj College For Girls, Ambala City
  • Sohan Lal DAV College of Education, Ambala
  • Sant Mohan Singh Khalsa Labana Girls College, Ambala
  • S.D College (Lahore), Ambala Cantt 
  • S.A. Jain PG College, Ambala
  • Sri Guru Harkrishan Sahib Khalsa College