Uttar Pradesh District Website List

Check UP District Website list  - Here we are providing the list of official websites of Uttar Pradesh districts. Candidates can check latest updates in respective district by visiting the official website.

Check Uttar Pradesh District Website list 

Here is the list of official website of Uttar Pradesh Districts where you can check latest updates of a district. Visit a district website and find the related link.
UP District list with website's name - Various districts have uploaded Cut off / Selection list of Candidates on their below given sites. Visit your district site to check.
Uttar Pradesh District Website list
Agra - : agra.nic.in
Aligarh - : aligarh.nic.in
Allahabad - : allahabad.nic.in
Ambedkar Nagar - : ambedkarnagar.nic.in
Amroha - : amroha.nic.in
Auraiya - : auraya.nic.in
Azamgarh - : azamgarh.nic.in
Baghpat - : bagpat.nic.in
Bahraich - : behraich.nic.in
Ballia - : ballia.nic.in
Balrampur - : balrampur.nic.in
Banda - : banda.nic.in
Barabanki - : barabanki.nic.in
Bareilly - : bareilly.nic.in
Basti - : basti.nic.in
Bijnor - : bijnor.nic.in
Budaun - : badaun.nic.in
Bulandshahar - : bulandshahar.nic.in
Chandauli - : chandauli.nic.in
Chitrakoot - : chitrakoot.nic.in
Deoria - : deoria.nic.in
Etah - : etah.nic.in
Etawah - : etawah.nic.in
Faizabad - : faizabad.nic.in
Farukkhabad - : farrukhabad.nic.in
Fatehpur - : fatehpur.nic.in
Firozabad - : firozabad.nic.in
Gautam Buddha Nagar - : gbnagar.nic.in
Ghaziabad - : ghaziabad.nic.in
Ghazipur - : ghazipur.nic.in
Gonda - : gonda.nic.in
Gorakhpur - : gorakhpur.nic.in
Hamirpur - : hamirpur.nic.in
Hardoi - : hardoi.nic.in
Hathras - : hathras.nic.in
Jalaun - : jalaun.nic.in
Jaunpur - : jaunpur.nic.in
Jhansi - : jhansi.nic.in
Jyotiba Phoole Nagar - : jpnagar.nic.in
Kannauj - : kannauj.nic.in
Kanpur Dehat - : kanpurdehat.nic.in
Kanpur Nagar - : kanpurnagar.nic.in
Kaushambi - : kaushambhi.nic.in
Kushi Nagar (Padrauna) - : kushinagar.nic.in
Lakhimpur Kheri - : kheri.nic.in
Lalitpur - : lalitpur.nic.in
Lucknow - : lucknow.nic.in
Maharajganj - : maharajganj.nic.in
Mahoba - : mahoba.nic.in
Mainpuri - : mainpuri.nic.in
Mathura - : mathura.nic.in
MAU - : mau.nic.in
Meerut - : meerut.nic.in
Mirzapur - : mirzapur.nic.in
Moradabad - : moradabad.nic.in
Muzaffar Nagar - : muzaffarnagar.nic.in
Pilibhit - : pilibhit.nic.in
Pratapgarh - : pratapgarh.nic.in
Raebareli - : raebareli.nic.in
Rampur - : rampur.nic.in
Saharanpur - : saharanpur.nic.in
Sant Kabir Nagar - : sknagar.nic.in
Sant Ravidas Nagar - : srdnagar.nic.in
Shahjahanpur - : shahjahanpur.nic.in
Shravasti - : shravasti.nic.in
Sidharth Nagar - : sidharthnagar.nic.in
Sitapur - : sitapur.nic.in
Sonbhadra - : sonbhadra.nic.in
Sultanpur - : sultanpur.nic.in
WWW.RESULTSUP.IN
You can check UP District Website list from above. Candidates have to visit the above given websites of districts of Uttar Pradesh to know a district latest updates.