CDLU Colleges Merit list 2021 Affiliated Colleges UG PG Cut off

CDLU Colleges Merit list Cut off 2021, Check Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa, Affiliated Colleges cut off 2021
Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa or CDLU Sirsa has many colleges under its affiliation. The admissions to these affiliated colleges is to be done. Those students who had applied for admissions in these colleges, are informed that CDLU, Sirsa, Haryana Merit list / cut off list is going to be available for admissions to UG Courses i.e. B.A., B.Com. B.Sc. BBA, BCA, BBA etc. as per dates given below.

CDLU Colleges Merit list UG Cut off for admissions 2021

Latest News:
1st PG merit list is available from 03 November 2021 at PG login link below.
2nd UG Admission cut off of CDLU Affiliated colleges is available from 22 September 2021. You can check cutoff list from this date on this page.
1st UG merit list has been displayed on 13.09.2021. 1st Round merit list can be checked up to 20 September 2021 through link below. Fee can be paid up to 20.09.2021.

Check CDLU Affiliated Colleges UG Merit list here
UG Student Login
View Payment Status

For CDLU University Admission Merit list - Click here

CDLU Colleges Merit list 1st 2nd Cut off for admissions 2021

CDLU Affiliated Colleges 2nd merit list cut off 2021 for UG Courses has been declared on 22 September 2021. 1st merit list was released on 13.09.2021. The merit list will be announced by DHE haryana for all colleges in the state. The students who want to get admission and applied for admission in colleges under CDLU Sirsa, can check CDLU Colleges Cut-off list from the link provided here.
List of Affiliated Govt / Private Colleges under CDLU Sirsa:

Govt Colleges:

  • Ch Mani Ram Jhorar Govt. College, Ellenabad, Distt. Sirsa
  • Ch. Mani Ram Godara Government College for Women, Bhodia Khera (Fatehabad)
  • Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar Government College, Dabwali
  • Government College, Bhattu Kalan, Distt. Fatehabad
  • Government National College, Sirsa
  • Govt. College for Women, Ratia, Distt. Fatehabad
  • I.G. Government College, Tohana, Distt. Fatehabad
  • K.T. Government College, Ratia, Distt. Fatehabad
  • Govt. College for Women, Sirsa
  • Govt. College, Bhuna (Fatehabad)

Govt. Aided Colleges

  • C.M.K. National Girls College, Sirsa
  • M.M. College, Fatehabad
  • M.P. College for Women, Dabwali, Distt. Sirsa
  • Sri Guru Hari Singh College, Sri Jiwan Nagar, Distt. Sirsa

Self Finance Colleges

  • C.R.D.A.V. Girls College, Ellenabad, Sirsa
  • Ch. K.R. Memorial Degree College (for Girls), Vill. Jamal, Distt. Sirsa.
  • Defence Degree College, Vill. Amani, Bhuna Road, Distt. Fatehabad
  • Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal Memorial College, Barnala
  • Road, Sirsa
  • Janta Girls College, Ellenabad, Distt. Sirsa
  • Mata Harki Devi College for Women, Odhan, Distt. Sirsa
  • Shah Satnam Ji Boy’s College, Sirsa
  • Shah Satnam Ji Girl’s College, Sirsa
  • Shri Durga Mahila Mahavidyalya, Tohana, Distt
  • Fatehabad
  • Law College: Lala Hans Raj Phutela College of Law, SES Parisar, B-Block, Near Durga Mandir, Sirsa
  • Sanskrit Institute: Sh. Sanatam Dharam Sanskrit Maha Vidyalya, Sirsa.

How to check CDLU Merit list cut off of your college

The merit list Cut off is available for some of these colleges. Just go to the below given link. Then You have to select your district. Then select your college and your course & section and click on search. The merit list of CDLU College will be displayed on screen. You can check name, marks in the merit list / cut off.

Important links:
DHE Official website:
CDLU UG Merit list 2021